Management

 

CENTURY 21 Larry Miller Realty provides a professional and dedicated, in-house executive staff that is unmatched in the Real Estate Industry.

Larry D. Miller
Broker-Owner

LMiller@C21LarryMiller.com

 

Our Management Team


Dawn Sanders
Director of Communications
DSanders@C21LarryMiller.com


Mary Lou Miller
Director of Relocation
MaryL@C21LarryMiller.com


Carol Allen
Office Manager
CAllen@C21LarryMiller.com


Tina Hargis
Manager – Property Management
THargis@C21LarryMiller.com

Lindsey Folley
Program Director – CSRA Home Connections
Connections@C21LarryMiller.com